THE NIGHTMARES SERIES and More

Coming soon 2014, between now and Christmas, in paperback, Book One: Nightmares

Barnes & Noble

MuseItUp Publishing 

Amazon

Book One of The Nightmares Series: Emily must regain her memory of the past before a psychopath kills her and those she loves.

Book One of The Nightmares Series: Emily must regain her memories of psychic abilities and remember the killer who’s stalking her before he kills again.

THE NIGHTMARES SERIES: BOOK TWO: VISIONS

Release Day: August 28, 2014 in Kindle, Nook, PDF & E-book Formats

pre-order available now save $$$’s

MuseItUp Publishing 

Video for placing prc files from MuseItUp on your Kindle

Amazon

VISIONS book two of THE NIGHTMARES SERIES  Emily must help a murdered child find closure and stop a vengeful ghost from possessing and destroying innocent lives.

VISIONS book two of THE NIGHTMARES SERIES
Emily must help a murdered child find closure and stop a vengeful ghost from possessing and destroying innocent lives.

I don’t have a cover for my next book yet, but I do have a general time frame for publishing.

Coming next spring/summer 2015-THE ROSE STALKER

Will fifty-five year old Gail, after a lifetime of verbal and psychological abuse, finally get the life and the man she thought she would never meet, or will The Rose Stalker kill her first? 

I’m currently in the process of revising and polishing book three in The Nightmares Series before sending it to my editors: PREMONITIONS A small Iowa town holds a dark secret only Emily can uncover in time to save a small boy and his mother…If Emily survives.

I haven’t started work on book four of the series, but I do have a beginning outline of sorts, and a title: IMAGES 

Another work in progress I recently started, in case anyone would be interested in knowing, is: WORLDS APART It’s the story of Margie, a young mother, on the run for her life from her husband’s killer, a brute of a man, who believes she has the million dollars drug money her husband stole from his boss.

Well, that’s all the news I have at this time. I really enjoy hearing from you and would like to receive feedback about the stories I have listed above. Do they sound interesting to you? What types of stories do you enjoy reading? Are you also a writer? If so, what genre do you write? Tell us a little about your stories and where we can find them. 

4 responses to “THE NIGHTMARES SERIES and More

  1. Congratulations Donna Jean. I look forward to the paperback release of the first in the series. I admire your creative mind. The new works sound very intriguing, albeit a bit frightening. Thanks for sharing your great news!

    • Thank you Sue for stopping by. It’s nice to get feedback a little feedback now and then. I try not to ALWAYS talk about my books or post ALL the time about them, but if I don’t do it once in awhile, no one at all will know they’re out there waiting to be read. Thanks again and I admire you. What an exciting life you have. I only write about it, you live it!

      • Of course it is very important that you talk about your books. If I had the ability to write as you do I would likely stand on a mountain top with a loudspeaker. 🙂
        Thank you for your kind words. We all find fulfillment in different ways and can enjoy each others lives through blogs. So lovely.

  2. Pingback: My Writing Process + Donna's New #Paranormal #books - Laying It Out There

Leave a Reply

