How Cats and Social Media Brought Me Together With Other Writers (by Lorraine Reguly)

Two of my favorite Bloggers and authors all in one post. It doesn’t get any better than that!

8 responses to “How Cats and Social Media Brought Me Together With Other Writers (by Lorraine Reguly)

  1. Lorraine Marie Reguly

    That was very nice of you to reblog this post, Donna. πŸ™‚ On behalf of Raani – and speaking for myself, too – Thank you!

  2. Thanks for the re-blog, Donna! It’s greatly appreciated, as Lorraine has said. πŸ™‚

    • As I said to Lorraine, I try to do what I can to help fellow writers and bloggers, and this is one way I can. I’m not sure how much of a help it actually is, but at least I have something different posted on my blog! πŸ™‚

  3. Excellent reblog, Donna πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

