My Favorite Photos From 2014

My niece takes wonderful pictures. Here’s a sample from her new blog!

Jean Marie's Photography

I’ve been seeing a lot of other photographers post their favorite photos from this year so I thought I would share my favorites too. They’ll be a mixture of portraits and other things. 🙂

 

Young Red-tailed Hawk Young Red-tailed Hawk

Monarch Butterfly Monarch Butterfly

Erin Erin

Erin

Erin

IMG_7378

Allison & Megan Allison & Megan

Sarah & Alex Sarah & Alex

Sarah & Alex

Sarah

Sarah & Alex

Baby Jude

Sarah

Sarah & Alex

Sarah

I hope you’ve all enjoyed my favorite photos from 2014. Can’t wait to see what next year brings! 🙂

View original post

4 responses to “My Favorite Photos From 2014

  1. She certainly does take gorgeous pictures, Donna. Thanks for sharing and Happy New Year!

    • Hi Susan and Happy New Year to you also. I’m glad you liked Jean’s work. She’s been practicing photography for several years and she’s gotten better with each one. I can’t help but be proud of her.

Leave a Reply

